Media Contacts

General Media Inquiries
Communications Department
1145 17th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036-4688
Tel. (202) 912-6799
pressroom@natgeo.com

Non Media Inquiry?

Not sure where to send your question?
Visit our Support Center

For National Geographic Channel:

National Geographic Channel U.S.
(202) 912-6770
EMAIL

Books
Ann Day
(202) 912-6712
ann.day@natgeo.com

Children’s Books
Anna Irwin
(202) 912-6715
anna.irwin@natgeo.com

Education
Anna Irwin
(202) 912-6715
anna.irwin@natgeo.com

Licensing, Catalog & Retail
Meg Calnan
(202) 912-6703
meg.calnan@natgeo.com

Maps
Ann Day
(202) 912-6712
ann.day@natgeo.com

NationalGeographic.com Daily News
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 912-6724
anna.kukelhaus@natgeo.com

Nat Geo Creative & Home Entertainment
Elizabeth Nickless
(202) 775-6163
elizabeth.nickless@natgeo.com

National Geographic Expeditions
Meaghan Calnan
(202) 912-6703
meg.calnan@natgeo.com

National Geographic Kids
Anna Irwin
(202) 912-6715
anna.irwin@natgeo.com

National Geographic Live!
Farley Fitzgerald
(202) 857-7545
ffitzgerald@ngs.org

National Geographic Magazine (English-Language Editions)
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 912-6724
anna.kukelhaus@natgeo.com

National Geographic Magazine (Local-Language Editions)
Elizabeth Nickless
(202) 775-6163
elizabeth.nickless@natgeo.com

National Geographic Studios
Ann Day
(202) 912-6712
ann.day@natgeo.com

National Geographic Traveler Magazine
Heather Wyatt
(212) 610-5535
heather.wyatt@natgeo.com