Media Contacts

General Media Inquiries
Communications Department
1145 17th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036-4688
Tel. (202) 857-7027
Fax. (202) 828-6679
pressroom@ngs.org

Non Media Inquiry?

Not sure where to send your question?
askngs@nationalgeographic.com

Books
Ann Day
(202) 457-8477
aday@ngs.org

Children’s Books
Anna Irwin
(202) 862-8267
airwin@ngs.org

Cinema Ventures
Mimi Koumanelis
(202) 857-5814
mkoumane@ngs.org

Donor and Philanthropic Relationships
Carrie Hutchison
(202) 775-6590
chutchis@ngs.org

Education
Kelsey Flora
(202) 828-8023
kflora@ngs.org

Explorers Programs and Initiatives
Mimi Koumanelis
(202) 857-5814
mkoumane@ngs.org

Genographic Project
Glynnis Breen
(202) 857-7482
gbreen@ngs.org

Great Energy Challenge
Michelle Hindmarch
(202) 828-6626
mhindmar@ngs.org

Licensing, Catalog & Retail
Elizabeth Nickless
(202) 775-6163
enickles@ngs.org

Maps
Kelsey Flora
(202) 828-8023
kflora@ngs.org

NationalGeographic.com Daily News
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 775-6717
akukelha@ngs.org

National Geographic Bee
Kelsey Flora
(202) 828-8023
kflora@ngs.org

Nat Geo Creative & Home Entertainment
Elizabeth Nickless
(202) 775-6163
enickles@ngs.org

National Geographic Expeditions
Ann Day
(202) 457-8477
aday@ngs.org

National Geographic Kids
Anna Irwin
(202) 862-8267
airwin@ngs.org

National Geographic Live!
Meaghan Calnan
(202) 857-7545
mcalnan@ngs.org

National Geographic Magazine (English-Language Editions)
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 775-6717
akukelha@ngs.org

National Geographic Magazine (Local-Language Editions)
Elizabeth Nickless
(202) 775-6163
enickles@ngs.org

National Geographic Museum
Meaghan Calnan
(202) 857-7545
mcalnan@ngs.org

National Geographic Traveler Magazine
Heather Wyatt
(212) 610-5535
ngtraveler@hwyattpr.com

Oceans Initiative
Glynnis Breen
(202) 857-7481
gbreen@ngs.org

Out of Eden Walk
Glynnis Breen
(202) 857-7481
gbreen@ngs.org

Photo Editor
Carol King Woodward
(202) 457-8486
ckingwoo@ngs.org

Research, Exploration & Conservation Grantees
Claire Jones
(202) 857-7756
cgjones@ngs.org

For National Geographic Channel:

National Geographic Channel U.S.
(202) 912-6770
EMAIL

National Geographic Channels International
Nadia Aziz
(202) 912-6585
naziz@natgeotv.com
or
Victoria Kirker
(202) 912-3204
vkirker@natgeotv.com