Media Contacts

General Media Inquiries
Communications Department
1145 17th Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036-4688
Tel. (202) 912-6799
pressroom@natgeo.com

Non-media questions
Not sure where to send your question?
Visit our Support Center

National Geographic Channel U.S.
(202) 912-6770
ngcpr@natgeotv.com

Books
Ann Day
(202) 912-6712
ann.day@natgeo.com

Children’s Books
Caitlin Holbrook
caitlin.holbrook@natgeo.com

National Geographic Magazine (English-Language Editions)
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 912-6724
anna.kukelhaus@natgeo.com

Licensing, Catalog & Retail
Meg Calnan
(202) 912-6703
meg.calnan@natgeo.com

Maps
Ann Day
(202) 912-6712
ann.day@natgeo.com

NationalGeographic.com Daily News
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 912-6724
anna.kukelhaus@natgeo.com

National Geographic Your Shot
Leah Jereb
(202) 912-6716
leah.jereb@natgeo.com

National Geographic Expeditions
Meg Calnan
(202) 912-6703
meg.calnan@natgeo.com

National Geographic Kids
Caitlin Holbrook
caitlin.holbrook@natgeo.com

National Geographic Live!
Farley Fitzgerald
(202) 857-7545
ffitzgerald@ngs.org

National Geographic Traveler Magazine
Heather Wyatt
(212) 610-5535
heather.wyatt@natgeo.com

National Geographic Digital Video
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 912-6724
anna.kukelhaus@natgeo.com