Media Contacts

General National Geographic Partners Media Inquiries
Communications Department
Tel. (202) 912-6799
pressroom@natgeo.com

Non-media questions
Not sure where to send your question?
Visit our Support Center

National Geographic Channel U.S.
(202) 912-6770
ngcpr@natgeotv.com

National Geographic Books
Ann Day
(202) 912-6712
ann.day@natgeo.com

National Geographic Kids
Caitlin Holbrook
(202) 912-6714
caitlin.holbrook@natgeo.com

National Geographic Magazine
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 912-6724
anna.kukelhaus@natgeo.com

Leah Jereb
(202) 912-6716
leah.jereb@natgeo.com

Brand Licensing
Meg Calnan
(202) 912-6703
meg.calnan@natgeo.com

Maps
Ann Day
(202) 912-6712
ann.day@natgeo.com

NationalGeographic.com
Kelsey Taylor
(202) 912-6776
kelsey.taylor@natgeo.com

National Geographic Your Shot
Leah Jereb
(202) 912-6716
leah.jereb@natgeo.com

National Geographic Digital Video
Anna Kukelhaus Dynan
(202) 912-6724
anna.kukelhaus@natgeo.com

2017 National Geographic Travel Photographer of the Year Contest
Hannah Sedgwick
(202) 912-6762
hannah.sedgwick@natgeo.com

Corporate Communications
Courtney Rowe
(202) 912-6715
courtney.rowe@natgeo.com

National Geographic Travel & Adventure
Meg Calnan
(202) 912-6703
meg.calnan@natgeo.com

Heather Wyatt
(212) 822-7093
heather.wyatt@natgeo.com

Hannah Sedgwick
(202) 912-6762
hannah.sedgwick@natgeo.com